Roll No Student Name Graduation MBA Concentration MBA CGPA e-mail City/Town State
DI2016MBA0002 Baskhemjingmut Lyngdoh Marshilong BBA Finance & Marketing 8.31 baskhemjingmut@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2016MBA0003 Debolina JennifaDas BBA Marketing & Human Resources 5.76 jennifadebo1993@gmail.com Ranaghat West Bengal
DI2016MBA0004 Dhrityshree Goswami B.Com Finance & Marketing 7.64 dhrityshree01@gmail.com Guwahati Assam
DI2016MBA0005 Donkupar Nongshli BBA Finance & Marketing 6.36 nongshli.d@gmail.com Umsing Meghalaya
DI2016MBA0006 Franklyne Ibanaibor Dkhar BBA Marketing & Human Resources 6.64 fbarker595@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2016MBA0007 Mr.Garry Skhembor Azarel Umdor BBA Finance & Human Resources 6.51 garryumdor@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2016MBA0008 Gautam S Lyngdoh BCA Marketing & Human Resources 7.57 gautamslyngdoh@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2016MBA0009 Grayland Heusen Diengdoh BBA Marketing & Human Resources 6.19 gdiegoforlan10@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2016MBA0011 Jerome Tete B.Arts Marketing & Human Resources 6.8 ambjer111@gmail.com Tezpur Assam
DI2016MBA0012 Jesmin Aman BS Finance & Human Resources 7.39 amanjesmin6@gmail.com Goalpara Assam
DI2016MBA0013 John Micky Rapsang BBA Finance & Marketing 6.89 ganongrum@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2016MBA0014 Julius Murmu B.Com Human Resources 6.03 jonathanjo862@gmail.com Pakur Jharkhand
DI2016MBA0015 Khaniza Das B.Arts Human Resources 5.37 khanizadas07@gmail.com Guwahati Assam
DI2016MBA0016 Lanuneken B.Com Marketing & Human Resources 5.93 lanunekennimchen@gmail.com Kohima Nagaland
DI2016MBA0017 Lashanskhem Khonglam BBA Human Resources 5.17 lashanskhem134@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2016MBA0019 Master Nongdhar BBA Finance & Marketing 7.25 mnongdhar@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2016MBA0020 Merizo Rhakho B.Arts Marketing & Human Resources 6.64 merizorhakho@gmail.com Kohima Nagaland
DI2016MBA0021 Michael Daimari B.Arts Marketing & Human Resources 6.43 michaeldaimari39@gmail.com Udalguri Assam
DI2016MBA0022 Neal Richmond Nongdhar B.Com Finance & Marketing 6.53 nnongdhar@gmail.com Nongthymmai Meghalaya
DI2016MBA0023 O Divertland susngi B.Com Marketing & Human Resources 6.89 divertsusngi@gmail.com Nongbah Meghalaya
DI2016MBA0024 Paiaskhem Kharshong BBA Marketing & Human Resources 6.52 paiaskhemabc@gmail.com Mawlai Meghalaya
DI2016MBA0025 Priyanka Singh B.Com Finance & Human Resources 7.66 prisingh1295@gmail.com Jorhat Assam
DI2016MBA0026 Rani Markordor Satein BBA Human Resources 6.04 kordorsa0412@gmail.com Jowai Meghalaya
DI2016MBA0027 Richa Mary Kandulna B.Sc Finance & Marketing 8.56 richamary1994@gmail.com Tangla Assam
DI2016MBA0028 Roseline Toppo B.Arts Marketing & Human Resources 6.03 roselinetoppo.dbim@gmail.com Tangla Assam
DI2016MBA0029 Roswell Sumer BBA Marketing & Human Resources 5.91 rsumer42@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2016MBA0030 Sanjib Kumar Topno B.Arts Marketing & Human Resources 5.04 topnosanjib@gmail.com Tezpur Assam
DI2016MBA0031 Sunita Kharmuti BBA Marketing & Human Resources 6.05 sunikmuti10@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2016MBA0032 Teimiki syih B.Com Finance & Human Resources 7.42 teimikisyihss121@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2016MBA0033 Vianca Wanpli Dkhar B.Com Finance & Marketing 7.56 viancadkhar@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2016MBA0034 Yarisa Wahlang B.Com Finance & Marketing 6.54 yarisawahlang95@gmail.com Cherrapunjee Meghalaya
DI2016MBA0035 Mr.Z V Jesse BBA Marketing & Human Resources 6.89 zvjesse91@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2016MBA0037 Deimonmi Lamare B.Com Finance & Human Resources 6.13 deimonmi3@gmail.com Jowai Meghalaya
DI2016MBA0038 Sankhadeep Chakraborty BBA Marketing & Human Resources 6.74 sankhadeepnerist@gmail.com Agartala Tripura