Roll No Student Name Graduation CGPA MBA Concentration Email ID City/Town State
DI2015MBA0001 Amar Kujur B.Com 8.43 Human Resource & Marketing amarkujur.dbim@gmail.com Tezpur Assam
DI2015MBA0002 Anuradha Kar B.A 5.91 Human Resource & Marketing anuradhakarshillong@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2015MBA0003 Baiengskhem Hoojon B.Com 7.79 Finance & Marketing bmhoojon@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2015MBA0004 Cienika Lyngdoh BBA 8.24 Human Resource & Marketing cienika.lyngdoh@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2015MBA0005 Danny Wanlambok Nongsiej BBA 8.90 Finance & Human Resource dannywanlambok@gmail.com Nongstoin Meghalaya
DI2015MBA0006 Dapborsingh Kharmih BBA 8.19 Finance & Marketing dkharmih@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2015MBA0007 Dominica Yofica Nonghuloo BBA 7.55 Finance & Marketing domiyofi@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2015MBA0008 Ehkupar Michael Wriang BBA 7.33 Human Resource & Marketing ehkupar123@gmail.com Umsning Meghalaya
DI2015MBA0009 Estimable lyngrah BBA 7.00 Human Resource & Finance esteelynz342@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2015MBA0010 Heman Hillary Engleng Masharing B.Com 7.12 Finance & Marketing heman.masharing@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2015MBA0012 Homnath Khakhlary B.Com 5.64 Marketing & Human Resource homnath.khakhlary2016dbim@gmail.com Donkamokam Assam
DI2015MBA0015 Jessie Andreana Kharnaior BBM 7.16 Human Resource & Finance knaiorandrea@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2015MBA0016 Lumlang Sad B.Com 8.54 Finance & Marketing lumlangsad@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2015MBA0017 MK Sylvester Iano BA 8.13 Marketing & Human Resource mk.sylvester.iano@gmail.com Jowai Meghalaya
DI2015MBA0018 Mepyndaplang Nongbri BSc(Radiology) 5.78 Finance & Marketing mepyndap@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2015MBA0019 Mridusmita Thakuria BA 5.64 Marketing & Human Resource mridusmita20200@gmail.com Barpeta  Assam
DI2015MBA0020 Ms Lokho Kajuni Catherine BBA 6.85 Marketing & Human Resource kajiinicatherine@gmail.com Dimapur Nagaland
DI2015MBA0021 Myanbeni Tsanglao B.Com 6.25 Marketing & Human Resource myanbenitsanglao22@yahoo.in Wokha Nagaland
DI2015MBA0022 Nijara Nath B.Sc(Physics) 6.45 Human Resource & Marketing nijara.nath04@gmail.com Goalpara Assam
DI2015MBA0023 Priyanka Dutta B. Tech(ECE) 8.30 Finance & Human Resource priyankadutta223@gmail.com Dibrugarh Assam
DI2015MBA0024 Mr Rikhyo Humtsoe BBA(Marketing & HRM) 6.46 Finance & Marketing humtsoerick@gmail.com Dimapur Nagaland
DI2015MBA0025 Ruble Job B.Com 6.92 Finance & Marketing rublejb53@gmail.com Changanacherry Kerala
DI2015MBA0026 Russell Gabriel Pariat BBA 9.18 Finance & Human Resource russellpariat@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2015MBA0027 Sameer Kerketta B.Com 6.88 Marketing & Human Resource sameeramankerketta@gmail.com Dhekiajuli Assam
DI2015MBA0028 Sapam Anuradha Devi BBA 9.25 Finance & Human Resource maringnao@gmail.com Imphal Manipur
DI2015MBA0029 Sunanda Saha B.Com 6.25 Marketing & Human Resource sahasunanda39@gmail.com Guwahati Assam
DI2015MBA0030 Susanna Kurkalang B.Com 7.27 Finance & Human Resource susannakurkalangg@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2015MBA0031 Thomas Sowmik Gomes B.Com 8.24 Finance & Marketing thomassowmikgomes@gmail.com Kolkata West Bengal
DI2015MBA0032 Vijayant Khalkho BE 7.36 Marketing & Human Resource vijayantx21@gmail.com Bilaspur Chhattishgarh
DI2015MBA0033 Wanbhabok Marwein BBA 6.68 Human Resource & Marketing gemini1606eri@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2015MBA0035 Tana Preety B.Com 7.16 Marketing & Human Resource tanapreetytara@gmail.com Doimukh Arunachal Pradesh
DI2015MBA0036 Wanpynshngainlang Thabah B.Com 6.78 Marketing & Human Resource shngainthabah@gmail.com Shillong Meghalaya
DI2015MBA0037 Ruokuoneiu BBA 6.94 Marketing & Human Resource kireruokuoneiu@gmail.com Kohima Nagaland