Roll No Student Name Bachelors MBA Concentration CGPA e-mail State
DI2017MBA0001 Aibanteiskhem Wahlang BSc Marketing and Human Resource 6.27 aibanteiskhem@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0002 Batynshain Khongstid BBA Finance and Marketing 6.87 batynshain93@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0003 Chumrenthung Tungoe B.Com Marketing and Human Resource 7.49 chumren30@gmail.com Nagaland
DI2017MBA0004 Dathrangshwa Lamare BBA Marketing and Human Resource 7.03 dathrang51@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0005 Deon Singh Phanbuh B.Com Finance and Marketing 7.17 deon047@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0007 Dipika Brahma B.Tech Finance and Human Resource 7.29 dipikabrahma21@gmail.com Assam
DI2017MBA0008 Donborlang Sun B.Arts Marketing and Human Resource 6.61 mildred.sun14@outlook.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0009 Eamon Zachariah Rumnong BBA Finance and Marketing 7.21 eamonrumnong@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0010 Emedaka S Lyngdoh BSc Finance and Marketing 7.61 aimeesofizia@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0011 Godson Daimari BBA Marketing and Human Resource 8.06 godsondaimari24@gmail.com Assam
DI2017MBA0012 H Bikash Meitei BBA Marketing and Human Resource 6.23 bikzphanjom13@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0013 Iadamery Sawkmie B.Com Marketing and Human Resource 7.34 sawkmieiada@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0015 Isabella Syiem BBA Finance and Human Resource 7.31 sasachevelle@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0016 Ishabel M Sangma BBA Marketing and Human Resource 5.51 sangmaishabel@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0017 Jerosius Marshiangbai BBA Marketing and Human Resource 6.70 jmarshiangbai@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0018 Juban Lari Nongsiej BBA Marketing and Human Resource 6.39 jubanlari@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0019 Kustar Marngar B.Com Finance and Marketing 7.13 costermarngar@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0020 Laimayum Anandapriya Sharma BBA Marketing and Human Resource 6.99 anandapriya16@gmail.com Manipur
DI2017MBA0021 Leena Gohain B.Com Marketing and Human Resource 6.74 lee.gohain@gmail.com Assam
DI2017MBA0022 Marikho Kayina B.Arts Marketing and Human Resource 5.26 marikhokayina92@gmail.com Manipur
DI2017MBA0023 Menaki Adapgre Marak BBA Finance and Human Resource 7.62 menakimarak@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0024 Micky Sohtun B.Com Finance and Human Resource 8.67 mickysohtun@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0025 Nafissa Kharkamni B.Com Finance and Marketing 8.09 nabanza9395@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0026 Namphyrnai Sabio Lyngkhoi B.Com Marketing and Human Resource 6.84 namsavio@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0027 Nayan Deka BBA Finance and Marketing 7.51 dekanayan098@gmail.com Assam
DI2017MBA0028 Nayan Pradhan BBA Marketing and Human Resource 5.74 nayanpradhan19@gmail.com Arunachal
DI2017MBA0030 Pynshngainlang Kharlukhi B.Com Finance and Marketing 6.84 pynshngaink@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0031 Raymond Star Sohtun B.Com Finance and Human Resource 6.79 raymondstarsohtun@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0032 Rijied Kupar Sun B.Com Marketing and Human Resource 6.55 rijiedkuparsun@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0033 Sanjay Wangpan B.Com Marketing and Human Resource 6.56 sanjaylukham@gmail.com Arunachal
DI2017MBA0034 Satyajit Nayak B.Sc Marketing and Human Resource 6.52 satyajilu1996@gmail.com Odisha
DI2017MBA0035 Single Rose Lyngkhoi BBA Marketing and Human Resource 7.24 roselyngkhoi@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0037 Tsiachitho C Kajiri BBA Marketing and Human Resource 6.78 tsiachithojrkajiri@gmail.com Nagaland
DI2017MBA0038 Veronica Barjo B.Com Marketing and Human Resource 5.54 berobarjo20@gmail.com Assam
DI2017MBA0039 Rebec Lalzahawmi B.Com Finance and Marketing 7.07 bexzaomz@gmail.com Mizoram
DI2017MBA0040 Bikash Kumar Barik B.Sc Marketing and Marketing 7.37 bikashkumarbarik281@gmail.com Meghalaya
DI2017MBA0041 Ranjita B.Arts Marketing and Human Resource 6.57 ranjitaekka1010@gmail.com Assam